• c
  • c
  • c
  • c
  • e
  • c
  • e
  • e
  • b
  • b
  • b
  • a
  • r
  • t
  • r
  • r

Meet The
Dream Team

Deputy Chairman

Douglas
McWilliams

dmcwilliams@cebr.com 0207 324 2860
Chairman

Martin
Piers

020 7324 2850
Executive Director

Ianthe
McWilliams

imcwilliams@cebr.com 020 7324 2875
Chief Executive

Nina
Skero

nskero@cebr.com 0207 324 2876
Board Member and Chief Energy Advisor

Mike
McWilliams

mmcwilliams@cebr.com 020 7324 2850
Head of Forecasting and Thought Leadership

Kay
Neufeld

kneufeld@cebr.com 020 7324 2841
Managing Economist

Josie Dent

jdent@cebr.com 020 7324 2864
Head of Environment, Infrastructure & Local Growth

Rowlando Morgan

rmorgan@cebr.com 020 7324 2861
Office and Finance Manager

Sarah Conkay

sconkay@cebr.com 020 7324 2862
Head of Economic Advisory

Owen Good

ogood@cebr.com 020 7324 2857
Senior Economist

Robert Beauchamp

rbeauchamp@cebr.com 020 7324 2872
Senior Economist

Carlos Fatas

cfatas@cebr.com 020 7324 2879
Senior Economist

Sam Miley

smiley@cebr.com 020 7324 2874
Senior Economist

Shushill Suglani

ssuglani@cebr.com 020 7324 2844
Senior Economist

Irfaan Boodhoo

iboodhoo@cebr.com 020 7324 2842
Senior Economist

Peter Harber

pharber@cebr.com 020 7324 2873
Economist

Karl Thompson

kthompson@cebr.com 020 7324 2866
Economist

Miklós Ferenc Kállay

mkallay@cebr.com 020 7324 2878
Economist

Nadine Fisher

nfisher@cebr.com 020 7324 2843
Economist

Pushpin Singh

psingh@cebr.com 020 7324 2871
Economist

Benjamin Trevis

btrevis@cebr.com 020 7324 2859
External Relations Associate

Jonathan Surridge

jsurridge@cebr.com 020 7324 2863
Board Member

Bruce
Warman

020 7324 2850
Board Member

Deborah
Loudon

020 7324 2850
Board Member

Vicky
Pryce

vicky.pryce@cebr.com 020 7324 2850
Board Member

Gareth
Denley

020 7324 2850

Join our team

Get in touch with us,
we would love to hear from you

Find out more

The site uses cookies, as explained in our cookie policy. If you agree to our use of cookies, please close this message and continue to use this site.

Accept & Close