• c
  • c
  • c
  • c
  • e
  • c
  • e
  • e
  • b
  • b
  • b
  • a
  • r
  • t
  • r
  • r

Meet The
Dream Team

Deputy Chairman

Douglas
McWilliams

dmcwilliams@cebr.com 0207 324 2860
Chairman

Bruce
Warman

0207 324 2850
Board Member

Deborah
Loudon

020 7324 2850
Legal Counsellor

Martin
Piers

0207 324 2850
Board Member

Vicky
Pryce

vicky.pryce@cebr.com 0207 324 2850
Board Member

Gareth
Denley

0207 324 2850
Chief Executive

Nina
Skero

nskero@cebr.com 0207 324 2876
Executive Director

Ianthe
McWilliams

imcwilliams@cebr,com 020 7324 2875
Head of Economic Advisory and Director of Analysis

Cristian
Niculescu-Marcu

cniculescu-marcu@cebr.com 020 7324 2866
Head of Forecasting and Thought Leadership

Kay
Neufeld

kneufeld@cebr.com 020 7324 2841
Head of Environment, Infrastructure and Local Growth

Ian Birch

ibirch@cebr.com 020 7324 2871
Board Member and Chief Energy Advisor

Mike McWilliams

mmcwilliams@cebr.com 020 7324 2850
Managing Economist

Josie Dent

jdent@cebr.com 020 7324 2864
Managing Economist

Pablo Shah

pshah@cebr.com 020 7324 2843
Head of Client Relations

Ben Tolliday

btolliday@cebr.com 0207 324 2863
Office and Finance Manager

Sarah Conkay

sconkay@cebr.com 020 7324 2862
Senior Economist

Owen Good

ogood@cebr.com 020 7324 2857
Senior Economist

Fiona Cox

fcox@cebr.com 020 7324 2879

Join our team

Get in touch with us,
we would love to hear from you

Find out more

The site uses cookies, as explained in our cookie policy. If you agree to our use of cookies, please close this message and continue to use this site.

Accept & Close