• c
  • c
  • c
  • c
  • e
  • c
  • e
  • e
  • b
  • b
  • b
  • a
  • r
  • t
  • r
  • r

Meet The
Dream Team

Deputy Chairman

Douglas
McWilliams

dmcwilliams@cebr.com 0207 324 2860
Chairman

Bruce
Warman

0207 324 2850
Board Member

Deborah
Loudon

020 7324 2850
Legal Counsellor

Martin
Piers

0207 324 2850
Board Member

Vicky
Pryce

vicky.pryce@cebr.com 0207 324 2850
Board Member

Gareth
Denley

0207 324 2850
Chief Executive

Nina
Skero

nskero@cebr.com 0207 324 2876
Executive Director

Ianthe
McWilliams

imcwilliams@cebr,com 020 7324 2875
Head of Forecasting and Thought Leadership

Kay
Neufeld

kneufeld@cebr.com 020 7324 2841
Board Member and Chief Energy Advisor

Mike McWilliams

mmcwilliams@cebr.com 020 7324 2850
Managing Economist

Josie Dent

jdent@cebr.com 020 7324 2864
Head of Business Development

Ben Tolliday

btolliday@cebr.com 0207 324 2863
Head of Environment, Infrastructure & Local Growth

Rowlando Morgan

rmorgan@cebr.com
Office and Finance Manager

Sarah Conkay

sconkay@cebr.com 020 7324 2862
Managing Economist & Acting Head of Economic Advisory

Owen Good

ogood@cebr.com 020 7324 2857
Senior Economist

Francesca Biagini

fbiagini@cebr.com 020 7324 2850
Senior Economist

Robert Beauchamp

rbeauchamp@cebr.com 020 7324 2850
Senior Economist

Carlos Fatas

cfatas@cebr.com 020 7324 2850
Senior Economist

Sam Miley

smiley@cebr.com 020 7324 2850
Economist

Karl Thompson

kthompson@cebr.com 020 7324 2850
Economist

Peter Harber

pharber@cebr.com 020 7324 2850
Economist

Sumedha Batra

sbatra@cebr.com 020 7324 2850
Economist

Miklós Ferenc Kállay

mkallay@cebr.com 020 7324 2850
Economist

Pushpin Singh

psingh@cebr.com 020 7324 2850
Economist

Jonas Keck

jkeck@cebr.com 020 7324 2850

Join our team

Get in touch with us,
we would love to hear from you

Find out more

The site uses cookies, as explained in our cookie policy. If you agree to our use of cookies, please close this message and continue to use this site.

Accept & Close